Prairie County Government

217 West Park Street, Terry, MT 59349-0125


217 West Park Street
PO Box 125
Terry, MT 59349-0125
Phone 406-635-5575
Fax 406-635-5576
The Prairie County Mosquito Control District was established in 1998 for the control of mosquitoes within the incorporated area of the Town of Terry. The District is governed by a three-person board appointed by the commissioners of Prairie County to two-year staggered terms.

Board members are:

  • Brad Davis
  • Bev Reuther
  • Ken Lacquement
  • Samuel C. Mintz, PA (ex-officio member)
  • Michael Rinaldi
  • Sharla Sackman, Extension Agent (ex-officio member)

    The Board employs one part-time seasonal employee to run the spray equipment.