Prairie County Government

217 West Park Street, Terry, MT 59349-0125


Contact: Sandra Brown, District Administrator
Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday
Meeting: 3rd Wednesday, 3:00 p.m. @ the District Office in Terry
Fax: 406-635-4210
Board of Supervisors:
Chair – DeLynn Meidinger
Vice Chair-Urban Supervisor –
Rick Herman
Dennis Teske
Darren Dukart
Pam Lassle
Urban Supervisor – Sandra Brown
Advisory to the District:
Associate Supervisor – Quinn Haughian
District Conservationist – Richard Scheetz
Range Leader – Lonnie Reukauf
District Employee:
District Administrator – Sandra Brown